Squeeze Play

img_1879
Hurts So Good!
sinfulsundaylips
More Sunday Sinners!
41 thoughts on “Squeeze Play”

    1. Love your description LCW, so very accurate! His balls ARE that velvety smooth ❤
      …and I do try to keep my nails looking nice. I don't let Mr. Minx take any pics when they are in need of a manicure.

      Liked by 2 people

    1. Thanks Rebel…the clarity of the texture drew me to pick this photo above others I was considering.

      P.S. After I made my comment on your post just a bit ago, I got a blank screen and ever since, it’s been failing to load, and providing that dreaded ‘server not responding’ again. 😥

      Like

Leave a Reply

