Peekage, Pokeage, Poppage

My little Minx LOVES jammies!  She has a literal closet full, and buys them for me too!  Although I don’t have near as many, I do enjoy wearing them when the weather fits.  When I do, Jay Jr., who she simply refers to as JJ, often pokes his little head out.  This tends to catch her eye (even when I myself am not aware), and when it does, she goes out of her way to reach in and play!  Truth be told, I rather enjoy when she does…WOW!

Krystal Minx checking on JJ
Leave a Reply

